Current Playlist ❤️ (updated)

  1. Without You – The Pietasters
  2. Ghosts Of You And Me – Less Than Jake
  3. We Can Live Anywhere – Big D & the Kids Table
  4. All For You – Buddy Knox
  5. Come Back to Me – Cherry Poppin’ Daddies
  6. Love Letter – Clairy Browne
  7. Let It Be Me – Social Distortion
  8. Love Me – The Cramps
  9. Want – Jawbreaker
  10. Say You Love Me – The Hippos
  11. Stuck On You – The Briefs
  12. Your Name is Tattooed On My Heart – Screeching Weasel
  13. It Must Be Love – Madness
  14. Glimmer of Hope – Stubborn All-Stars
  15. I Just Wanna Do It With You – Mr. T Experience
  16. Together Someday – Hepcat

I’ve been listening to a lot of different music lately, now that I’m able.  So much nostalgia, heartbreak, adoration, anger, and sheer bliss.  Music evokes such a vast array of emotions in me, and I’m content to feel it all.  Music is my therapy, and music will be my salvation.  

Remember kids, hope is everything.  Loyalty is life.  Hearts are eternal.  

Leave a Reply

